Local Authority Governor Vacancies



Current Vacancies – 30 June 2020

School Name	Area	Number of Vacancies
Bryn Celyn Primary School	Pentwyn	1
Cantonian High School	Fairwater	1
Christ the King RC Primary School	Llanishen	1
Creigiau Primary School	Creigiau & St Fagans	2
Gabalfa Primary School	Llandaff North	1
Grangetown Nursery School	Grangetown	1
Howardian Primary School	Penylan	1
Hywel Dda Primary School	Ely	1
Llanishen Fach Primary School	Rhiwbina	1
Meadowlane Primary School	Trowbridge	2
Pontprennau Primary School	Pontprennau & Old St Mellons	1
St Cuthbert's R.C Primary School	Butetown	1
The Hollies	Pentwyn	1
Thornhill Primary School	Llanishen	1
Whitchurch Primary School	Whitchurch & Tongwynlais	1
Willowbrook Primary School	Trowbridge	2
Willows High School	Splott	2
Ysgol Glan Ceubal	Llandaff North	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Coed-Y-Gof	Fairwater	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Melin Gruffydd	Whitchurch & Tongwynlais	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Pwll Coch	Canton	2
Ysgol Mynydd Bychan	Gabalfa	1
Ysgol Pencae	Llandaff	1
Ysgol Y Berllan Deg	Pentwyn	1

Interested in applying for a school that is not listed?

Please contact Ruth Lock in Governor Support Services

(Tel: 02920873760 or E-mail: <u>Governor.Services@cardiff.gov.uk</u>), who will advise you on other vacancies that may be available and your eligibility to apply.

The deadline for applications for current vacancies is 03 July 2020